How Are We Doing?

If you want to find out just how great Volkswagen of Salem County is without coming down here, then take a look at what our customers have had to say about us. These are truthful reviews and testimonials from people who have come to us in their times of need. We want you to read through them at your leisure and see what they have to say about us. If their words resonate with you, then you should come to Volkswagen of Salem County.

We will treat you the same way that we treated our past customers. Once you have been with us, then maybe you can even write a review of your own and give other people some insight into the way Volkswagen of Salem County operates.

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brent DeJohn 08 Oct 2018
The dealership personnel were very courteous and professional. There was no high pressure tactics and our salesman (Ron Kincaid) took the time to go over the vehicle with us and explain the details. Jim the owner was very friendly and seemed willing to get the deal done. My wife and I would certainl...y visit this dealership again when looking for our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gus Swan 18 Aug 2018
Eric has been very helpful and has followed up with phone calls to see how I’m enjoying the car or if I have any questions- I felt at ease with Eric during the process of buying a new vehicle. He made sure I was a satisfied custome and I am. Thanks again Eric!! A pleasure doing business with you.
5 rate
Google
antonia lavine 18 Aug 2018
I had a great experience here, Bob Fisher did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car. Highly recommend going to him if you are looking to buy a new car, he was very helpful and super nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
Eric has been very helpful and has followed up with phone calls to see how I’m enjoying the car or if I have any questions- I felt at ease with Eric during the process of buying a new vehicle. He made sure I was a satisfied custome and I am. Thanks again Eric!! A pleasure doing business with you.
5 rate
Google
Randi Kowalski 15 Aug 2018
Great experience. Ron, Mo, and Mike made the process painless. I got a quality car specifically picked for me. Couldn't have asked for better... Just missing cruise control. ????
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Aug 2018
Great experience. Ron, Mo, and Mike made the process painless. I got a quality car specifically picked for me. Couldn't have asked for better... Just missing cruise control. ????
5 rate
Google
29fetch 13 Aug 2018
Eric Lonchambon was extremely helpful when I was shopping for a GLI. I recommend you see him for what you need.
5 rate
Google
Peg 28 Jul 2018
After purchasing my Passat from Robert Fischer, I brought my mother to VW of Salem County. I knew Rob would be fair and honest, and kind. He automatically put my mother at ease, for this was her first time purchasing as car on her own, even though she is 77 years old. She fell in love with a 2019 to...rnado red Jetta! Robert and the staff suggested different buying/leasing options that would suit her. They also made the buying process a pleasure. She drove away happy and I drove away with $100! Since I referred a family member and a vehicle was purchased, I scored as well! Welcome to the WV family, momma! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hank pa 26 Jul 2018
We saw the car we wanted online and called. It was a seamless and professional process from the start. Tara took the call and Eric handled the purchase perfectly. Great car and great experience. Thanks from Hank and Dorothy
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald S Spinelli, Jr. 26 Jul 2018
Long time customer of VW of Salem County. Engine Light came on... Had a DPF issue with my 2013 Jetta TDI. Love this car! Ed Excel, service manager and long time friend over the years, called me at home and told me to bring the car in for service first thing in the AM. When I arrived, on his day ...off, he was there to greet me and to let me know it would be taken care of as quickly as possible. He extended the service even more with the lending of a loaner car so I could get back and forth to work, church and my daily errands. When they figured out the issue, I was called to discuss the issue. I was told a part had to be ordered and to keep the loaner til the car was fully repaired. Ed and his team are #1. They take care of your car issues, keep you moving and communicate each step with you until the process is completed. 20 year customer and plan on another 20 years of courteous service, great VW products and a strong friendship....after 20 years..not friendship, we are FAMILY! I would recommend anyone who is VW searching, great cars!!!, to head to VW of Salem County. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.