How Are We Doing?

If you want to find out just how great Volkswagen of Salem County is without coming down here, then take a look at what our customers have had to say about us. These are truthful reviews and testimonials from people who have come to us in their times of need. We want you to read through them at your leisure and see what they have to say about us. If their words resonate with you, then you should come to Volkswagen of Salem County.

We will treat you the same way that we treated our past customers. Once you have been with us, then maybe you can even write a review of your own and give other people some insight into the way Volkswagen of Salem County operates.

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry B 07 Dec 2017
I had a fantastic experience working with Bridget and Kevin who made the buying process painless and fun. Believe me, if you're looking for a new, certified pre-owned, or used VW then I recommend going to Volkswagen of Salem County. Don't forget to ask for Bridget or Kevin, they won't steer you wron...g. Great job folks, I couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
Google
Curtis Robinson 14 Nov 2017
EXCELLENT EXAMPLE OF A WELL RUN FACILITY. THANKS.
5 rate
Google
Lauren Bradford 25 Oct 2017
Customer service oriented staff. 5 stars all the way!
5 rate
Google
Owen Goss 27 Jul 2017
Just traded in my 2013 VW Jetta and purchased 2014 Jetta beings it had so many more bells and whistles then my 13 did. Bridget was my sales lady and she was absolutely amazing! Any questions I had she was able to answer them on point. She made sure my satellite radio was up and running as well as my... car net. I had many questions when I entered the finance dept and Joe took the time to answer them thoroughly. The dealership was an extremely clean and family friendly environment. I will be returning for services as well as to purchase my next vehicle when that time comes. This will always be my go to dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Royer 17 Jul 2017
Great experience, great deal on my used 06 passat. They really worked with me, it was unlike anything I've ever experienced in car buying. No BS, honest group, quality cars, great deal of a price! Very thankful, you have a lifetime customer on the books. Ask for Joseph
5 rate
Google
Todd Marcelle 23 Jun 2017
I just bought a new 2017 Touareg from this dealership. It was hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I worked with Ronald Kincaid. He was very professional and knowledgeable as I was buying out of state. I used their payment tool online and was able to finalize my deal in 15 mi...ns over email with Ronald. Ronald actually met me in Delaware to deliver the car and sign the paperwork 15 mins! If you don't want to deal with the typically car buying experience that fast efficient and transparent BUY HERE! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephen Johnson 17 May 2017
The entire process from deal to delivery was second to none at VWSC. It was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. My salesman Ron was a pleasure to make a deal with. He took pride in delivery of the vehicle. Not something you see much anymore. ( in any line of work ) I will tell everyone... I know about this dealership. Thank you so much for your honesty and professionalism Mr Kincaid. You sir are one of a kind. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn C 01 May 2017
This was our 3rd purchase/lease with VW of Salem County. We keep going back because it is a great experience. There is never any pressure from the sales people. We just leased a 2017 Passat. Our salesman was Eric Lonchchambon. He worked very hard to get us a great deal that we could afford. ... We love our new car! We were so pleased that the following week my husband took my daughter there for her new lease. She also came home with a new car that she could afford. We never even look at other makes because we like this dealership so much. So many people working there came up to us to thank us for our business. They really go out of their way to make things easier for you. I would recommend our salesman, Eric, to anyone looking for a new car. He understood our needs and didn't try to sell us something more expensive. We just love the relaxed, family atmosphere! Lynn C Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura 01 May 2017
I recently re-visited VW of Salem County to trade in my 2014 Jetta, and the experience was just as pleasant three years later. Eric Lonchambon helped me in leasing a 2017 Jetta S. He was welcoming, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth. His demeanor made the buying experience less stressful, as he broke ...down the process simply without being condescending to a layman like myself. Eric was very accommodating, helping to find the best options for my budget. My family members and I have returned to VW of Salem County numerous times, because of the brilliant customer service found there. You truly feel that your loyalty is being valued. Thanks again to Eric and staff! I'm loving my new ride. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MrJohnson122683 30 Apr 2017
The entire process from deal to delivery was second to none at VWSC. It was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. My salesman Ron was a pleasure to make a deal with. He took pride in delivery of the vehicle. Not something you see much anymore. I will tell everyone I know about this dealer...ship. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.