Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I was looking for a used Pontiac Vibe and saw one online at VW of Salem County. I got in touch with Tara and she started the process right away. Since I live almost 6 hours from the dealer I figured that it would be useless to even try to buy the car because it would be so much simpler for them to sell it locally due to it being a popular vehicle. Thankfully I was wrong about that. Even though it took a few weeks, partly because they were having it painted to look great, everything went smoothly and they ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Easiest, friendliest car buying experience EVER! No hassle or pressure. I knew what I wanted and they were able to make it happen!! Thank you! Definitely will continue to recommend your dealership !

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

awesome experience. no pressure sale, friendly, and my salesperson Derek personally delivered car to me and drove trade-in back to dealership. all paperwork was mailed to me so I could sign at home when convenient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

awesome experience. no pressure sale, friendly, and my salesperson Derek personally delivered car to me and drove trade-in back to dealership. all paperwork was mailed to me so I could sign at home when convenient.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I brought my car about 1 year ago around this time and I have been waiting a full year to give my true review about this location and this brand of car...Everyone at this location is very friendly helpful and caring of your needs before and after sale and or service of your vehicle. I would buy another car or get another service repair on my car at this location anytime I had to come back to the shop to get something minor fixed on my car that was mainly my fault but they fixed it and charged me nothing ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

We had a great experience at VW of Salem County! Tara and Joe were terrific — knowledgeable, professional, responsive, friendly, and completely customer focused. Our situation was particularly challenging because it was totally virtual. Adding to the complexity: we took delivery in MD and required titling/registration in VA. Tara, Joe, and the VW Salem County staff made our car buying easy, effortless, and enjoyable. We recommend them highly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

Today I went in for my 40k mile service on my Tiguan and left in a brand new, 2021 Jetta SEL. I have been considering downsizing while upgrading at the same time for quite a bit but today I decided to go for it. Tara immediately dropped everything to help me find the perfect Jetta. She answered all of my 800 questions, pulled up two or three different Jetta’s for me to look at, and patiently waited for me to make my final decision. Every single time I am there, Tara has always made sure I feel at home and welcome. ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I had a great experience at Volkswagen of Salem County. Kevin, Eric and Joe were a pleasure to deal with. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had; easy, professional and stress free. Thanks again to the Volkswagen of Salem County team.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Great experience, no pressure sales. Friendly team that went above and beyond for us. Fair pricing. Def recommend 👍

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Stopped here on way to beach. Oil light came on. they checked and topped oil off at no.charge The guy jumped in car immediately and helped and we were back on our way

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

10/10 always willing to make sure that the customer is happy, Joe went above and beyond to make sure any issues I had was handled.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

After spending a day looking for a vehicle, I was absolutely impressed by the sales staff and financing department! They made me feel at home and comfortable with purchasing my first NEW vehicle! I cannot say enough about how good I felt in purchasing a car from them!! If you are looking to purchase, this is definitely the place to go!! Thank you so much Gabriel, Joseph, Mike, and Tara!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Leased 2 vehicles between January and April. The best buying process I've ever had at any dealership. Michael got me to a number I wanted to be around, I came in and met with Eric and Joe and they were all very friendly and welcoming. Not only that but the VW brand is amazing. I highly recommend stopping by this dealership if you're interested in a VW and want to work with great staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Volkswagen of Salem County is by far, the BEST Volkswagen dealership. Their Service Department in particular; operated by Adam Exel and Managed/Supervised by Ed Exel is absolutely AMAZING! Their customer service, attention to detail and overall genuine professionalism, is OUTSTANDING. They truly care and prioritize your safety and satisfaction. There truly is no better place to service your VW, Audi or Porsche.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience leasing a vehicle. Excellent, fast, and pleasurable car leasing experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Recently I found myself in a situation where I needed to purchase a car post haste since my commuter was recenlty totaled in a car accident. Searching various sites in the internet I came across your VW dealership. I am glad I did. My contacts at your business were Tara Oliver and Mike Yoroshko. I've bought a few cars in my life and I am familiar with the sort of runaround one encounters when negotiating a car purchase. Not this time. I wanted to call out both Tara and Mike for providing me with and absolutely wonderful painless experience. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I recently purchased a new Jetta for my wife from Tara at Volkswagen of Salem County. We live approximately 60 miles from the dealership so I negotiated the entire purchase via phone. Not only was Tara prompt and courteous but the pricing she gave me was consistent throughout the entire process. I have purchased vehicles from at least 6 different dealers in the past but have never dealt with such a good group of people as VW of Salem County. I foresee us purchasing again from these folks again. Thank you Tara!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I don’t even know where to begin... As a woman, I have always been told that dealerships would take advantage of me. During this search for a new car, that has been extremely true everywhere I went with the exception of Volkswagen of Salem County. I worked with Eric and Joe and their transparency with me was astounding. I did a ton of research to prepare myself and honestly, I probably didn’t even need to waste my time doing that. There was no BSing with them. The numbers on the vehicles were great from the beginning and both ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Volkswagen of Salem County. The customer service provided by Tara was by far the best. She was very patient and informative along our whole process from beginning to end. I would highly recommend buying your next car from here! You won't be disappointed!Thank you to Tara, Gabe and Mike!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The Service Department at VW of Salem County is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. My 2017 Beetle went in for routine service. Adam Exel provided exceptional customer service. Ed Exel explained the work to me in detail, patiently, with a smile. I purchased my vehicle here and I highly recommend the dealership and the service department. The service department answers questions honestly. I am more than satisfied with my experience at VW of Salem County.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We bought a used car and had the best experience. We worked with Joe, the manager, and Gabe. Both were polite and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Short drive to the farmland of South Jersey, but they were very friendly and had some great prices on some very nice cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

Very friendly and courteous staff..Bob and Joe were awesome ..definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Volkswagen of Salem County made my first car buying experience hassle-free! The members of the sales team were very friendly, very relaxed, knowledgeable, and did not push me to make any unnecessary purchases. Everything was throughly explained, all my questions were answered, and if they were not able to do something they went out if their way to make sure they found someone who could. Would highly recommend this dealership and will be doing the rest of my business through them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Always friendly and helpful have gotten 4 cars from them not one problem

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Thank you Kevin for working with me on getting the rims black on the GLI Autobahn I just picked up yesterday. Super happy with my purchase and the entire staff got me in and out in less than 45 minutes. Great Job Gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

My second visit now for myself. Place was very busy when I got in and Bob came and helped me. Nothing was available that I liked. They made a call's and order the exact vehicle I wanted! Thee day's later, got exactly what I wanted. Thank you for going out of your way to make the experience great!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Thanks to Derek, Mike, Joe, and the rest of the team for such a great experience when I got my new Atlas earlier this month. The entire sales process was very easy and low pressure. They offered a fair value for my trade (much more competitive than other offers and in line with my expectations) coming off the end of a lease. They were totally transparent with all their pricing throughout the entire process, even before I visited the dealership. I think what made this such a positive experience was that everyone at the dealership LISTENED to me on what ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

I’ve been leasing for over 20 years. This was by far the best experience I have ever had! I will be highly recommending you and coming back for my next car!!!!! Thank you for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2020

My 3rd time with this dealership for a car buying/leasing purchase and every time has been as exceptional as the last. Always feel comfortable, respected, listened to and valued. Each time the process was very quick, smooth, and no pressure ever. They really take care of you and will find any way to make you happy and comfortable based on what you need and want from every team member through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

BY FAR, THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD IN BUYING A NEW CAR!!!!!!!!!!!! From the first contact on the website for Volkswagen of Salem County, till driving off their lot, EVERYONE was EXTREMELY helpful, friendly and efficient. I have NEVER encountered a dealership that worked like a family in my 40+years of driving. I have and will continue to tell everyone I know about how GREAT it was to deal with such professional & friendly people! I LOVE MY JETTA!!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

Lightning fast car buying experience. They worked with me until I got the deal and the color that I wanted. Eric and Joe were great. If you're gonna go VW, buy it here.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Bought a new car online (due to the pandemic) from VW of Salem County with the help of Tara and Joe. The staff were very friendly and extremely responsive to my many questions, and couldn't have made the process easier! I recommend this dealership for those looking to buy a VW with personalized customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Went there a couple weeks ago to test drive/purchase car, everyone was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I was in and out with the car in like an hour and half. Never been easier and dealership was very clean too. Very happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience!! From the moment I stepped on the lot, to driving away with a new car, everything was simple, seamless, and easy. From Tara to Eric, to Joseph, all 3 were fantastic! They truly helped me to get the vehicle of my dreams. They aren’t like any other dealership, they really care about their customers and listen to what they have to say. Their practices are true and honest, and really make you feel like your at home. They treat you like family. I drove home with a great deal and interest rate. Joseph will really work with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2020

Always a friendly experience when going to this dealership. This dealership feels more like family. This is the third car I’ve bought from this dealership and I would never go anywhere else. They always have the best price and they don’t screw you over just to make a deal they more sure your 100% satisfied with the car you want.y family will always buy there cars from this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

A big thank you to the entire VW Salem County team! The service was excellent, my car is fantastic, and I am very satisfied. Great deal, Great people, and a great place to do business! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Excellent sales team, excellent customer service. From start to finish the entire process was quick and easy! I love my Golf R, thanks VW of Salem County!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Just bought a car today, let me just start off how amazing all the staff are. They will 100 percent work with you no matter what the issue is. I highly recommend them and would do business again. Thank you for everyone who helped me today and most importantly thank you for the car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

We had a great experience. Everyone we dealt with treated us great. We knew what we wanted and they helped us get it. They gave us better pricing then what Turnersville and Cherry hill offered us. Definitely will recommend VW of Salem county to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2020

I saw a car online that I liked at this dealership and within 48 hours it was sitting in my driveway 🙂 I met Erika, she was no pressure and the sweetest! She followed up but didn't nag. There was no hassling or them trying to talk me into another vehicle. Joe was great and gave me advice in reference to turning in my lease. They were just genuine people. I knew it was meant to be when they were playing country music in the showroom. They are just down to earth and kind. They even delivered the vehicle to make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

From the moment I called VW of Salem County and spoke with Tara I felt I was going to have a great experience. When we arrived he car I was interested in was ready to be test driven. Even in the COVID age they found a way to provide a warm and effective way of serving customers. The other reps worked as a Team to provide the best car dealership customer service experience I have EVER seen. My best to you guys and I will be telling friends and family about you 🙂 Peace! Gwen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

I wanted to say thank you to Tara O. for helping me find my new car. She was available throughout the process and the purchase went smoothly. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Tara, great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2020

What an amazing experience purchasing my car online! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Service was very professional and fast. They diagnosed my car very quickly and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Even though we live in Center City Philadelphia and have a number of dealership options in close proximity, we decided to purchase from VW of Salem County NJ because they were far and away the most accommodating dealer, in every aspect. Responsive and fair, they made our car buying experience hassle free and seamless. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

We live in Philadelphia, and this dealership went above and beyond in terms of service and professionalism. They brought our new Tiguan right to our door. We highly recommend the folks at Salem County VW. Everyone on the entire staff was friendly, responsive, and customer focused.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Was looking for New GLI and actually going to give up on VW purchase as the DE VW dealers were not giving me discounts they advertised or working with me. Was actually starting to look at different brands of cars when I happened to stumble across the Salem County VW website by accident. I gave them a call. Talked with Erika the sales person and worked out numbers with Joe the Manager. They worked with me with discounts, my trade in, and numbers I wanted. And now here I am with a new GLI. Even with the COVID and social ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

Was looking for New GLI and actually going to give up on VW purchase as the DE VW dealers were not giving me discounts they advertised or working with me. I happened to stumble across the Salem County VW website by accident. I gave them a call. Talked with Erika the sales person and worked out numbers with Joe the Manager. They worked with me with discounts, my trade in, and numbers I wanted. And now here I am with a new GLI. Then even with the COVID and social distancing. They made the sales experience amazing. Will def. be ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Tara made the purchase of my 2019 gti so painless and was a pleasure buying a vehicle from them. Everyone that works at that dealership is also great would not go to any other one but them to look or work on my cars and just a great dealership all around! Very pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

Nice selection and prices but the real difference are the people. My easiest car buying experience ever and I’m 53 years old. Thank you Erika, Joe and rest of the team, great job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Nice selection, good prices and great people to deal with! My easiest car buying experience ever (I’m 53 years old and like cars). Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

I purchased a 2018 Passat and had nothing but the best service. Joe Hernandez is the best! I just purchased a 2020 Tiguan SE. Joe Hernandez is the best! My 1st time working with Ericka Wagner and she is living up to VW Salem Mission Standards. My next car will be purchased through VW Salem and I will refer friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2020

One of the best purchasing experiences from the moment I sent a request online to driving off the lot. No games, no pressure, fair price. Drove two hours to pick up my new Golf R and I’d do it again. Thanks to Erika and the team at VW of Salem County!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2020

I am SO pleased with my entire car buying experience through this dealership! With all the craziness going on in the world right now Tara made buying my brand new 2020 Atlas cross sport over the phone so easy and seamless! Everyone through out the process was very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. I picked out the car I liked online, Tara contacted me to get the ball rolling, we negotiated and by the next day my car was delivered right to my house! 10/10 recommend and I will definitely be shopping here again! Thank you guys so much!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

I cannot say enough about Salem County VW. Joe, Erika, Tara, and the managers made my transfer to a new Atlas a breeze. Moreover, they are genuinely kind, and you feel like you are talking with friends rather than a business. I highly recommend them and I will be a repeat customer!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Derek Cohen was very helpful. Moreover, he was friendly and let me take my time to choose what I wanted. No sales pressure here! My man, Mike Yoroshko helped me finalize the paperwork and explained in detail what everything meant. As a first time buyer I was more than pleasantly surprised with the friendliness of all the staff and the overall relaxed atmosphere. I highly recommend Volkswagon of Salem County!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

It was a great pleasure to deal with your agency. Even though it took awhile to complete the sale, which is usual for any dealer, it was still wonderful working with your people especially Tara and Joe. They continue to be helpful, even today, and I bought the car last week. Thanks again to everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

Thank you sooo much for my new Tiguan I love it!!! The service was first class. Best car dealership ever!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Best car buying experience. The staff was great, especially Tara. I got what I think was a very good price on my new 2020 GTI SE. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

The dealership staff is absolutely fantastic. The entire car buying experience was one of the easiest I have ever had. I especially want to give a shoutout to Tara Olivieri for helping me with the process and answering all my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2020

There is above and beyond and then there's these guys Bought my Atlas last night. Customer service beyond great. Would highly recommend to anyone to buy there. Everyone from owners to salesperson Erika was above top shelf

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 Tiguan from VW of Salem County. Our sales associate was Erika she made my buying experience quick and explained everything regarding the car. Joe the financial associate took the time to explain all options and payments and never rushed us. This dealership maybe off the beaten path but I highly recommend it is beyond worth the drive to experience good old fashion customer service! I will be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!! I would recommend to all my friends and family. The team made the buying experience exceptional. Look forward to doing business in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2020

Good people, great service, amazing deals!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Best car buying experience! Erika was wonderful to work with and was very knowledgable. It the fastest and smoothest car buying experience I've ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2020

These folks have exceeded my expectations! What a great experience this past Saturday flying from Atlanta Georgia to buy a used Audi. * A special thanks to Tara for handling my calls and answers to my questions! Sweet person! * Derek went above and beyond to make me feel welcome, my flight was 20 some odd minutes early, he checked my flight number online and was there within just a few minutes of my arrival way ahead of schedule! * As I entered the dealership, I was greeted buy everyone including one of the owners! * Kevin and Joe talked to me like old buddies ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Bought a car from here and traded in my old vw CC. Erika helped me with my car and did a great job. Love my Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

Warning very late review. I bought a 2014 Chevy impala ltz from these guys in July. I love the car and the service. Thanks to Derek and the staff I have a great car!!! Highly recommend this place to buy a car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

On 1/4/20 we went looking for a slightly larger vehicle and left with a 2020 Tiguan. Bob worked with us until the number were perfect for our budget. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They even provided lunch, which was delish.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

We had a seamless and easy buying experience at this dealership, traveling from Cape May just to buy a car here. We had looked at the same car closer to home but Salem had the best deal and customer service, well worth the trip! Our sales agent (Bob) was easy and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend Bob and this dealership and would buy another car from here in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2020

We had a seamless and easy buying experience at this dealership, traveling from Cape May just to buy a car here. We had looked at the same car closer to home but Salem had the best deal and customer service, well worth the trip! Our sales agent (Bob) was easy and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend Bob and this dealership, and would buy another car from here in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

We had a seamless and easy buying experience at this dealership, traveling from Cape May just to buy a car here. We had looked at the same car closer to home but Salem had the best deal and customer service, well worth the trip! Our sales agent (Bob Fischer) was easy and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend Bob and this dealership and would buy another car from here in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2019

It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had when purchasing my pre-owned vehicle. I worked with Derek and Joe who were very patient, answered all my questions, and made the process an easy and comfortable one. Very happy with the people and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

RECENTLY PURCHASED A 2019 VW GOLF GTI SE. HAVE BEEN USING THIS DEALERSHIP SINCE AUGUST 2004 WHEN PURCHASED A 2004 VW JETTA, WHICH I STILL OWN, SALES AND SERVICE ARE FIRST RATE. SERVICE MANAGER ED EXEL AND SERVICE ADVISOR ADAM EXEL ARE COURTEOUS, METICULOUS AND KNOWLEDEABLE. WHEN IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE THIS PLACE SHOULD BE YOUR FIRST STOP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Purchased a 2019 Jetta this week and Derek was fantastic. No pressure sales, just the facts. He answered all of our questions, had most of the paperwork done before we arrived to purchase and could not have been more helpful! Joe in finance was great too. Had all of the paperwork ready to go - in and out in no time. I was so impressed with this dealership and will definitely purchase from here again based on this first experience. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2019

Great experience buying our car tonight! Everyone was super nice and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

My 3rd car from VW of Salem County and another stellar leasing experience. I will continue to come back to this dealership over and over for the unbeatable customer service and inventory. Loving my new Tiguan!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019

Super easy transaction with the folks at VW Salem County. Did most of it via online/phone/email with their representative. When I picked up the car everyone at the dealership was extremely nice and appreciative. Both the father/son owners made the effort to meet me directly and shake my hand and thank me for the business. Definitely the easiest and quickest car buying experience I've had. Would definitely recommend these folks. Also, I'd highly recommend the Atlas. We looked at every SUV out there, and nearly all had basically worthless 3rd rows, including the full size ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

This was my first experience with VW of Salem County and they were fantastic--fair, kind and efficient. I came away with a great car and have already had great follow-up from one of their team members who answered questions I had that I couldn't find answers to in the manual.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Incredibly knowledgeable, kind and efficient people! No haggling or bargaining--just straight business--and they found me the exact car I was looking for and delivered in every way they said they would. I had questions about something later and called Eric Longhambon and he got back to me with answers a couple of times. Great crew!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2019

Purchased my first VW last night and the people at Salem County VW were great! No hassle negoations and fast service! Would highly recommend Erika and Kevin!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

I'm a disabled veteran living on a single disability with my wife in Texas. When my wife's Golf got totaled in a hit and run "accident" I spent several frustrating weeks searching online all around the country * (our youngest daughter is a flight attendant so travel was not gonna be a problem) to get the best value for a long term, economical, dependable, and fun car for my wife and I to drive. The filters I used to find the "best" car and best value brought us ultimately to Tara and Salem County Volkswagen ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2019

Derick over at VW of Salem County helped me out big time. My 2014 Ford Focus SE was involved in a flood three days after Father's Day. He helped me out! He got me into a 2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ and I absolutely love it. it has been since July since I got the car and am nothing but smiles. Thank you so much to Derick and everyone who helped me!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

We just picked up our new VW Atlas and couldn’t be happier. This is a friendly and super attentive dealership that we’d recommend to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Leigh Edmunds and Tara Oliveri were wonderful. I also had a question for the Service Department and Josh was extremely helpful. Everyone was so enthusiastic to help a customer. They were genuine and left me with my greatest ever car buying experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Quick responses, willing to work with you, no haggling, no gimmicks. These people are just kind and want their customers to leave happy, not just line their pockets. I drove for 3+ hours to get my dream car from this dealership and was out the door within an hour. Their communication is above par. Tara and Bob really took care of me. Thank you VW of Salem County!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Bought new 2016 VW EOS in Sept of 2015. Everything from internet contact to visit to dealership went smoothly. Salesman ERIC was both personable and professional. No hassle, price quoted from internet contact was purchase price. We got there at 10AM and were driving the car home around 1PM.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Kevin , Tara , Erika, Joe are the tops in their field👍🇺🇸 From there smiles to the bottom is the best you can get!!! Will be buying at Sale County Vw.Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

My son was in the market for a GTI. We passed this dealer on the way back from the beach and stopped in to check out the cars. Didn’t think they would still be open since it was Saturday evening but Bob Fisher came out to talk to us. After getting info about the cars we left but went back a few days later. The staff and the owner were relaxed and friendly and did not pressure us at all. My son bought the car at a good price. We didn’t leave feeling like we got ripped off. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

I just bought a used Tiguan from VW of Salem County and couldn't be happier! I initially spoke to Tara on the phone, explaining my previous disappointment in car shopping and how I was hesitant to drive to NJ from Baltimore MD and start the process again. However, she assured me that their dealership is unlike others, it's family owned and no pressure hassle or hoops to jump through! After talking with her and all the additional info she gave me, I drove up that evening and left with my car! Robert Fischer met us in the lot, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2019

Bob Fischer and the team at VW of Salem County are the best. This isn’t my first car purchase with this dealership and it certainly won’t be the last. They went above and beyond to get me the exact Jetta I wanted. Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy, stress-free car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

From the moment I arrived at the dealership I was greeted with the absolute best customer service. Erika was amazing throughout my whole buying process and I'm extremely satisfied with my vehicle and decision to shop with VW of Salem County. If you're shopping for a VW, I highly recommend checking them out

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

Just a quick update; today I went in for my 40k mile service and with the help of Tara, left with a brand new 2021 Jetta SEL. I’ve been considering downsizing for some time but today I bit the bullet. Tara, as usual, was beyond helpful and patient with my nervous and indecisive self. Every single time I am there she goes above and beyond. Thank you Tara!!! By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. After a terrible few years with Honda i knew it was time to move on. I found a certified used Tiguan ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

VW of salem county really made my entire car buying process a breeze. I know that sounds like something right out of a car commercial but i am serious. I have had a hard time the last few weeks with various dealers, getting the run around and was altogether frustrated. My last effort was to look for a volkswagen because i had heard great things. Someone contacted me and within hours i was approved for a lease, had made a down payment and they are even going to deliver it to me. The entire team there took care of me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019

Recently purchased my third new vehicle from Volkswagen of Salem County. No pressure, no gimmicks, no balloons, hot dogs & bells to ring. Just honest down to earth staff selling a superior product. Large inventory, knowledgeable service staff, all in a country setting thats easy to get to. Volkswagen enthusiasts selling Volkswagens, the way it should be!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

I had to make a decision as to whether to keep my Toureg (lease up), which I loved, or buy a new Tiguan. Bob led me through all options and I made the decision to buy the 2018 Tiguan based on likelihood of repairs down the road with the Toureg. Representative was very helpful, and I like the new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Great experience here! Very knowledgeable, very friendly, a pleasure to deal with all of you! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019

Ron was excellent , very professional , honest and friendly. Great experience with them (a year ago) Today July 06/2019 After more than a year I decided to call back to see if Ron was there to help me out with information of the VW Passat that I was going crazy trying to find. Tara reach out to me with different options, told me that Ron retired but she was even more helpful and came with different solutions, features and great prices. I was looking all over nj, de, PA for my Passat and I'm so glad that I came back to ...


Leave Us A Review