Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Easy, quick, and professional. Definitely recommend without reservation.!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Volkswagen of Salem County is by far, the BEST Volkswagen dealership. Their Service Department in particular; operated by Adam Exel and Managed/Supervised by Ed Exel is absolutely AMAZING! Their customer service, attention to detail and overall genuine professionalism, is OUTSTANDING. They truly care and prioritize your safety and satisfaction. There truly is no better place to service your VW, Audi or Porsche.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience leasing a vehicle. Excellent, fast, and pleasurable car leasing experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Recently I found myself in a situation where I needed to purchase a car post haste since my commuter was recenlty totaled in a car accident. Searching various sites in the internet I came across your VW dealership. I am glad I did. My contacts at your business were Tara Oliver and Mike Yoroshko. I've bought a few cars in my life and I am familiar with the sort of runaround one encounters when negotiating a car purchase. Not this time. I wanted to call out both Tara and Mike for providing me with and absolutely wonderful painless experience. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I recently purchased a new Jetta for my wife from Tara at Volkswagen of Salem County. We live approximately 60 miles from the dealership so I negotiated the entire purchase via phone. Not only was Tara prompt and courteous but the pricing she gave me was consistent throughout the entire process. I have purchased vehicles from at least 6 different dealers in the past but have never dealt with such a good group of people as VW of Salem County. I foresee us purchasing again from these folks again. Thank you Tara!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I don’t even know where to begin... As a woman, I have always been told that dealerships would take advantage of me. During this search for a new car, that has been extremely true everywhere I went with the exception of Volkswagen of Salem County. I worked with Eric and Joe and their transparency with me was astounding. I did a ton of research to prepare myself and honestly, I probably didn’t even need to waste my time doing that. There was no BSing with them. The numbers on the vehicles were great from the beginning and both ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Volkswagen of Salem County. The customer service provided by Tara was by far the best. She was very patient and informative along our whole process from beginning to end. I would highly recommend buying your next car from here! You won't be disappointed!Thank you to Tara, Gabe and Mike!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

The Service Department at VW of Salem County is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. My 2017 Beetle went in for routine service. Adam Exel provided exceptional customer service. Ed Exel explained the work to me in detail, patiently, with a smile. I purchased my vehicle here and I highly recommend the dealership and the service department. The service department answers questions honestly. I am more than satisfied with my experience at VW of Salem County.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We bought a used car and had the best experience. We worked with Joe, the manager, and Gabe. Both were polite and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Short drive to the farmland of South Jersey, but they were very friendly and had some great prices on some very nice cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

Very friendly and courteous staff..Bob and Joe were awesome ..definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Volkswagen of Salem County made my first car buying experience hassle-free! The members of the sales team were very friendly, very relaxed, knowledgeable, and did not push me to make any unnecessary purchases. Everything was throughly explained, all my questions were answered, and if they were not able to do something they went out if their way to make sure they found someone who could. Would highly recommend this dealership and will be doing the rest of my business through them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Always friendly and helpful have gotten 4 cars from them not one problem

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Thank you Kevin for working with me on getting the rims black on the GLI Autobahn I just picked up yesterday. Super happy with my purchase and the entire staff got me in and out in less than 45 minutes. Great Job Gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

My second visit now for myself. Place was very busy when I got in and Bob came and helped me. Nothing was available that I liked. They made a call's and order the exact vehicle I wanted! Thee day's later, got exactly what I wanted. Thank you for going out of your way to make the experience great!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Thanks to Derek, Mike, Joe, and the rest of the team for such a great experience when I got my new Atlas earlier this month. The entire sales process was very easy and low pressure. They offered a fair value for my trade (much more competitive than other offers and in line with my expectations) coming off the end of a lease. They were totally transparent with all their pricing throughout the entire process, even before I visited the dealership. I think what made this such a positive experience was that everyone at the dealership LISTENED to me on what ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

I’ve been leasing for over 20 years. This was by far the best experience I have ever had! I will be highly recommending you and coming back for my next car!!!!! Thank you for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2020

My 3rd time with this dealership for a car buying/leasing purchase and every time has been as exceptional as the last. Always feel comfortable, respected, listened to and valued. Each time the process was very quick, smooth, and no pressure ever. They really take care of you and will find any way to make you happy and comfortable based on what you need and want from every team member through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

BY FAR, THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD IN BUYING A NEW CAR!!!!!!!!!!!! From the first contact on the website for Volkswagen of Salem County, till driving off their lot, EVERYONE was EXTREMELY helpful, friendly and efficient. I have NEVER encountered a dealership that worked like a family in my 40+years of driving. I have and will continue to tell everyone I know about how GREAT it was to deal with such professional & friendly people! I LOVE MY JETTA!!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

Lightning fast car buying experience. They worked with me until I got the deal and the color that I wanted. Eric and Joe were great. If you're gonna go VW, buy it here.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Bought a new car online (due to the pandemic) from VW of Salem County with the help of Tara and Joe. The staff were very friendly and extremely responsive to my many questions, and couldn't have made the process easier! I recommend this dealership for those looking to buy a VW with personalized customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Went there a couple weeks ago to test drive/purchase car, everyone was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I was in and out with the car in like an hour and half. Never been easier and dealership was very clean too. Very happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience!! From the moment I stepped on the lot, to driving away with a new car, everything was simple, seamless, and easy. From Tara to Eric, to Joseph, all 3 were fantastic! They truly helped me to get the vehicle of my dreams. They aren’t like any other dealership, they really care about their customers and listen to what they have to say. Their practices are true and honest, and really make you feel like your at home. They treat you like family. I drove home with a great deal and interest rate. Joseph will really work with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2020

Always a friendly experience when going to this dealership. This dealership feels more like family. This is the third car I’ve bought from this dealership and I would never go anywhere else. They always have the best price and they don’t screw you over just to make a deal they more sure your 100% satisfied with the car you want.y family will always buy there cars from this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

A big thank you to the entire VW Salem County team! The service was excellent, my car is fantastic, and I am very satisfied. Great deal, Great people, and a great place to do business! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Excellent sales team, excellent customer service. From start to finish the entire process was quick and easy! I love my Golf R, thanks VW of Salem County!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Just bought a car today, let me just start off how amazing all the staff are. They will 100 percent work with you no matter what the issue is. I highly recommend them and would do business again. Thank you for everyone who helped me today and most importantly thank you for the car!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

We had a great experience. Everyone we dealt with treated us great. We knew what we wanted and they helped us get it. They gave us better pricing then what Turnersville and Cherry hill offered us. Definitely will recommend VW of Salem county to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2020

I saw a car online that I liked at this dealership and within 48 hours it was sitting in my driveway 🙂 I met Erika, she was no pressure and the sweetest! She followed up but didn't nag. There was no hassling or them trying to talk me into another vehicle. Joe was great and gave me advice in reference to turning in my lease. They were just genuine people. I knew it was meant to be when they were playing country music in the showroom. They are just down to earth and kind. They even delivered the vehicle to make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

From the moment I called VW of Salem County and spoke with Tara I felt I was going to have a great experience. When we arrived he car I was interested in was ready to be test driven. Even in the COVID age they found a way to provide a warm and effective way of serving customers. The other reps worked as a Team to provide the best car dealership customer service experience I have EVER seen. My best to you guys and I will be telling friends and family about you 🙂 Peace! Gwen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

I wanted to say thank you to Tara O. for helping me find my new car. She was available throughout the process and the purchase went smoothly. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see Tara, great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2020

What an amazing experience purchasing my car online! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2020

Service was very professional and fast. They diagnosed my car very quickly and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Service was very professional and fast. They diagnosed my car very quickly and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

We live in Philadelphia, and this dealership went above and beyond in terms of service and professionalism. They brought our new Tiguan right to our door. We highly recommend the folks at Salem County VW. Everyone on the entire staff was friendly, responsive, and customer focused.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Was looking for New GLI and actually going to give up on VW purchase as the DE VW dealers were not giving me discounts they advertised or working with me. Was actually starting to look at different brands of cars when I happened to stumble across the Salem County VW website by accident. I gave them a call. Talked with Erika the sales person and worked out numbers with Joe the Manager. They worked with me with discounts, my trade in, and numbers I wanted. And now here I am with a new GLI. Even with the COVID and social ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Tara made the purchase of my 2019 gti so painless and was a pleasure buying a vehicle from them. Everyone that works at that dealership is also great would not go to any other one but them to look or work on my cars and just a great dealership all around! Very pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

Nice selection and prices but the real difference are the people. My easiest car buying experience ever and I’m 53 years old. Thank you Erika, Joe and rest of the team, great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

I purchased a 2018 Passat and had nothing but the best service. Joe Hernandez is the best! I just purchased a 2020 Tiguan SE. Joe Hernandez is the best! My 1st time working with Ericka Wagner and she is living up to VW Salem Mission Standards. My next car will be purchased through VW Salem and I will refer friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2020

One of the best purchasing experiences from the moment I sent a request online to driving off the lot. No games, no pressure, fair price. Drove two hours to pick up my new Golf R and I’d do it again. Thanks to Erika and the team at VW of Salem County!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2020

I am SO pleased with my entire car buying experience through this dealership! With all the craziness going on in the world right now Tara made buying my brand new 2020 Atlas cross sport over the phone so easy and seamless! Everyone through out the process was very friendly, knowledgeable & professional. I picked out the car I liked online, Tara contacted me to get the ball rolling, we negotiated and by the next day my car was delivered right to my house! 10/10 recommend and I will definitely be shopping here again! Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

It was a great pleasure to deal with your agency. Even though it took awhile to complete the sale, which is usual for any dealer, it was still wonderful working with your people especially Tara and Joe. They continue to be helpful, even today, and I bought the car last week. Thanks again to everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

Thank you sooo much for my new Tiguan I love it!!! The service was first class. Best car dealership ever!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Best car buying experience. The staff was great, especially Tara. I got what I think was a very good price on my new 2020 GTI SE. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2020

There is above and beyond and then there's these guys Bought my Atlas last night. Customer service beyond great. Would highly recommend to anyone to buy there. Everyone from owners to salesperson Erika was above top shelf

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 Tiguan from VW of Salem County. Our sales associate was Erika she made my buying experience quick and explained everything regarding the car. Joe the financial associate took the time to explain all options and payments and never rushed us. This dealership maybe off the beaten path but I highly recommend it is beyond worth the drive to experience good old fashion customer service! I will be a repeat customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2020

Good people, great service, amazing deals!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Best car buying experience! Erika was wonderful to work with and was very knowledgable. It the fastest and smoothest car buying experience I've ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2020

These folks have exceeded my expectations! What a great experience this past Saturday flying from Atlanta Georgia to buy a used Audi. * A special thanks to Tara for handling my calls and answers to my questions! Sweet person! * Derek went above and beyond to make me feel welcome, my flight was 20 some odd minutes early, he checked my flight number online and was there within just a few minutes of my arrival way ahead of schedule! * As I entered the dealership, I was greeted buy everyone including one of the owners! * Kevin and Joe talked to me like old buddies ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

Warning very late review. I bought a 2014 Chevy impala ltz from these guys in July. I love the car and the service. Thanks to Derek and the staff I have a great car!!! Highly recommend this place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

We had a seamless and easy buying experience at this dealership, traveling from Cape May just to buy a car here. We had looked at the same car closer to home but Salem had the best deal and customer service, well worth the trip! Our sales agent (Bob) was easy and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend Bob and this dealership and would buy another car from here in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2020

We had a seamless and easy buying experience at this dealership, traveling from Cape May just to buy a car here. We had looked at the same car closer to home but Salem had the best deal and customer service, well worth the trip! Our sales agent (Bob) was easy and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend Bob and this dealership, and would buy another car from here in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2019

It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had when purchasing my pre-owned vehicle. I worked with Derek and Joe who were very patient, answered all my questions, and made the process an easy and comfortable one. Very happy with the people and the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Purchased a 2019 Jetta this week and Derek was fantastic. No pressure sales, just the facts. He answered all of our questions, had most of the paperwork done before we arrived to purchase and could not have been more helpful! Joe in finance was great too. Had all of the paperwork ready to go - in and out in no time. I was so impressed with this dealership and will definitely purchase from here again based on this first experience. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2019

Great experience buying our car tonight! Everyone was super nice and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

My 3rd car from VW of Salem County and another stellar leasing experience. I will continue to come back to this dealership over and over for the unbeatable customer service and inventory. Loving my new Tiguan!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019

Super easy transaction with the folks at VW Salem County. Did most of it via online/phone/email with their representative. When I picked up the car everyone at the dealership was extremely nice and appreciative. Both the father/son owners made the effort to meet me directly and shake my hand and thank me for the business. Definitely the easiest and quickest car buying experience I've had. Would definitely recommend these folks. Also, I'd highly recommend the Atlas. We looked at every SUV out there, and nearly all had basically worthless 3rd rows, including the full size ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Incredibly knowledgeable, kind and efficient people! No haggling or bargaining--just straight business--and they found me the exact car I was looking for and delivered in every way they said they would. I had questions about something later and called Eric Longhambon and he got back to me with answers a couple of times. Great crew!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2019

Purchased my first VW last night and the people at Salem County VW were great! No hassle negoations and fast service! Would highly recommend Erika and Kevin!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

I'm a disabled veteran living on a single disability with my wife in Texas. When my wife's Golf got totaled in a hit and run "accident" I spent several frustrating weeks searching online all around the country * (our youngest daughter is a flight attendant so travel was not gonna be a problem) to get the best value for a long term, economical, dependable, and fun car for my wife and I to drive. The filters I used to find the "best" car and best value brought us ultimately to Tara and Salem County Volkswagen ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2019

Derick over at VW of Salem County helped me out big time. My 2014 Ford Focus SE was involved in a flood three days after Father's Day. He helped me out! He got me into a 2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ and I absolutely love it. it has been since July since I got the car and am nothing but smiles. Thank you so much to Derick and everyone who helped me!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

We just picked up our new VW Atlas and couldn’t be happier. This is a friendly and super attentive dealership that we’d recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Quick responses, willing to work with you, no haggling, no gimmicks. These people are just kind and want their customers to leave happy, not just line their pockets. I drove for 3+ hours to get my dream car from this dealership and was out the door within an hour. Their communication is above par. Tara and Bob really took care of me. Thank you VW of Salem County!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

I just bought a used Tiguan from VW of Salem County and couldn't be happier! I initially spoke to Tara on the phone, explaining my previous disappointment in car shopping and how I was hesitant to drive to NJ from Baltimore MD and start the process again. However, she assured me that their dealership is unlike others, it's family owned and no pressure hassle or hoops to jump through! After talking with her and all the additional info she gave me, I drove up that evening and left with my car! Robert Fischer met us in the lot, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2019

Bob Fischer and the team at VW of Salem County are the best. This isn’t my first car purchase with this dealership and it certainly won’t be the last. They went above and beyond to get me the exact Jetta I wanted. Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy, stress-free car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

From the moment I arrived at the dealership I was greeted with the absolute best customer service. Erika was amazing throughout my whole buying process and I'm extremely satisfied with my vehicle and decision to shop with VW of Salem County. If you're shopping for a VW, I highly recommend checking them out

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. After a terrible few years with Honda i knew it was time to move on. I found a certified used Tiguan I wanted to check out but ended up leaving in a brand new one. Not only was I given a great deal but I was also treated with respect and they truly cared about what I was looking for and what i was thinking. At no point during the many hours i was there (not their fault in anyway, all mine) were they pushy, rude, or seemed like ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

VW of salem county really made my entire car buying process a breeze. I know that sounds like something right out of a car commercial but i am serious. I have had a hard time the last few weeks with various dealers, getting the run around and was altogether frustrated. My last effort was to look for a volkswagen because i had heard great things. Someone contacted me and within hours i was approved for a lease, had made a down payment and they are even going to deliver it to me. The entire team there took care of me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019

Recently purchased my third new vehicle from Volkswagen of Salem County. No pressure, no gimmicks, no balloons, hot dogs & bells to ring. Just honest down to earth staff selling a superior product. Large inventory, knowledgeable service staff, all in a country setting thats easy to get to. Volkswagen enthusiasts selling Volkswagens, the way it should be!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Great experience here! Very knowledgeable, very friendly, a pleasure to deal with all of you! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019

Ron was excellent , very professional , honest and friendly. Great experience with them (a year ago) Today July 06/2019 After more than a year I decided to call back to see if Ron was there to help me out with information of the VW Passat that I was going crazy trying to find. Tara reach out to me with different options, told me that Ron retired but she was even more helpful and came with different solutions, features and great prices. I was looking all over nj, de, PA for my Passat and I'm so glad that I came back to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

Excellent experience! I purchased a car from out of state, and Tara, the sales manager, made it so effortless. I would highly recommend VW of Salem County and would definitely purchase another car there.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Tara was excellent and made buying a car from out of town painless and stress free. She instantly earned my trust and was so quick with responses to questions/requests. She's an A class salesperson and the entire team was so extremely pleasant from the first phone call, through the financing, to the pick up. I highly recommend Tara and the team at VW of Salem County.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

I drove to Salem County VW (which is a beautiful ride from Dover, DE) for one specific car. I left with one that I loved even more! Robert Fischer and the whole group were wonderful and made my experience very hassle free. I would highly recommend this dealership and the Atlas is just perfect!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2019

Erika and staff were so friendly and nice. This was one of the easiest car transactions I have experienced with my uncle. They treated us like family and took the time we needed to explain all the new gadget's the new Arteon has to offer. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Donna

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019

Great sales experience at Salem County VW!! I initially spoke with Tara after seeing a car online that I was interested in for my family. Tara was able to quickly confirm the car was still available and promptly scheduled us an appointment that afternoon. She was a wealth of information and also helped entertain my two small children while I worked with salesman, Bob Fischer to purchase our car. Bob was very experienced, patient, and knowledgeable of the car. He helped us purchase a car to meet our families’ growing needs and one within our budget too! The process of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019

Had a top notch experience with Bob Fischer! He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car that fit my budget and my lifestyle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019

I had a few questions about my vehicle and called a different dealership that wasn't able to answer all of my questions, so I called VW of Salem County and spoke with Betsy who was extremely helpful. Not only was she able to get all of my questions answered, she was also very pleasant to deal with. If the rest of the staff is as helpful as she was, they have a new lifelong customer on their hands! Thanks Betsy, and thanks VW of Salem County!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019

After having dealt with so many dealerships over the years, this was one of my best experiences. Betsy checked me in when I went to get service done. In the past, I have dealt with people that don't even acknowledge that there's a person they SHOULD be talking to. Betsy was pleasant and smiled, and it made me feel like I was more than a tagged key for service. Thank you Betsy!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019

Great service, great staff! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Great experience. Great communication, I asked a lot of pre-visit questions which were all answered by Tara promptly via email. I made an appointment to visit/test drive. Everything was ready when I arrived, car and price were all as advertised and whole transaction when smoothly. Nice people and knowledgeable people. I would definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

great customer service, fair prices and a very nice group of people who work there. I would recommend Volkswagen of Salem County to everyone

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019

Absolutely AMAZING service. From the second I walked into the facility, every sales associate/employee greeted me and made me feel comfortable as this was my first time purchasing my own vehicle. That goes a long way. I wasn't able to afford the car I wanted initially, however, they were able to still hook me up with a car that was similar to the one I wanted initially and they knew EXACTLY what I was looking for. There was no BS during the entire process. Quality vehicles, great prices, and of course AMAZING team! I will be back in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Specially Erika Wagner has excellent customer Service. She is Pretty, awesome and nicely talk with us. Joe and Tara is also fabulous. Car is very clean, good coconditions and price is resonable. We like this dealership. We will refer our friends and family to this dealership. Thanks again Erika Wagner. From Md Islam and Sayeda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019

I bought my Jetta SEL here about a year ago. The dealership makes you feel at home. Very comfortable atmosphere. Once you purchase your vehicle here you are now part of the family. This is just a fantastic dealership; the only VW dealership in South Jersey that I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2019

Always going the extra mile at VW of Salem County ! If you want genuine customer service VW of Salem County is the place to buy your next car!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019

Eric made This a fun and pleasurable experience for us. If you're going to purchase a Volkswagen make sure to see him! Not only did he stay late by Eric and his team went out of Their way To get us exactly what we wanted thanks so much see you soon too 🙂🙂🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019

Volkswagen of Salem County is truly one of the greatest car dealerships in South Jersey. All of the staff go above and beyond your expectations. They are all super helpful and knowledgeable. You will definitely not be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I had been shopping for an updated Jetta on many sites. I came across Volkswagon of Salem County and immediately saw two vehicles that had my attention. For a week and half I followed these vehicles and finally I decided to reach out to the dealership for information. Tara called me and gave me so much information about one of the initial cars I had saw. She was so informative and so very pleasant. She took the time to answer all of my concerns about the vehicle and the whole car buying process. I was also assisted by Denny, who ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2019

Top notch people! Very pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019

Best VW dealership in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I had a great first time in 2015 with Beth and the folks there - so much so, I now owned 5 VW's traded 2 in for newer models. During this time I got to know everyone there from the owner to well pretty much everyone. As a result, I was able to but my latest VW though Tara Oliveri over the phone. She orchestrated the whole sales process with Ben and Eric. Tara made it a pleasure to get the deal done. Best is, the group is like family and they work like a team and want you to be happy. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2018

I live about 45 minutes away and Tara made it so easy to set everything up online. I only had to make one trip which ended up being only an hour! Awesome customer service from her and the rest of the team. I knew exactly what I wanted and they went and found it and did all the work! Will definitely be coming back for all my future vw’s ♥️

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018

Very nice experience dealing with the sales staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018

Wonderful experience and friendly staff! Helped me find the right vehicle when I was unsure what I wanted. The store kept in touch with me as options within my range became available for about a month. I was able to finish paperwork and purchase my vehicle quickly when they did find the right one, and I was in and out of the dealership within 35-40 minutes total. Would buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018

We went to VW at Salem County because we're referred by a friend, we met the salesman Erica Wagner, she was very good and show us all the details about the Passat professionally, we're completely satisflied.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018

I had a quick and painless first time car buying experience for a price and finance plan that worked for me. I spoke with Tara before going who was more than eager to help me, and answer all my questions. When I arrived I had Robert who was professional, straight to the point and stayed late to work with me on everything that I needed. Great service, great people, great place.


Leave Us A Review