Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020
 

The dealership staff is absolutely fantastic. The entire car buying experience was one of the easiest I have ever had. I especially want to give a shoutout to Tara Olivieri for helping me with the process and answering all my questions.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Best car buying experience. The staff was great, especially Tara. I got what I think was a very good price on my new 2020 GTI SE. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 14, 2020
 

There are dealers that are good great or even above and beyond then there’s these guys .If I could I would give them 50 stars.Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had

Read at Cargurus

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020
 

Best car buying experience ever!! I would recommend to all my friends and family. The team made the buying experience exceptional. Look forward to doing business in the future!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Best car buying experience! Erika was wonderful to work with and was very knowledgable. It the fastest and smoothest car buying experience I've ever had!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020
 

Bought a car from here and traded in my old vw CC. Erika helped me with my car and did a great job. Love my Volkswagen.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Warning very late review. I bought a 2014 Chevy impala ltz from these guys in July. I love the car and the service. Thanks to Derek and the staff I have a great car!!! Highly recommend this place to buy a car!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

On 1/4/20 we went looking for a slightly larger vehicle and left with a 2020 Tiguan. Bob worked with us until the number were perfect for our budget. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They even provided lunch, which was delish.

Read at Cars

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 7, 2020
 

Good help here

Read at Cargurus

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020
 

We had a seamless and easy buying experience at this dealership, traveling from Cape May just to buy a car here. We had looked at the same car closer to home but Salem had the best deal and customer service, well worth the trip! Our sales agent (Bob Fischer) was easy and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend Bob and this dealership and would buy another car from here in the future.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review